Work Space Wednesday – 1

Hey there!

I’m starting a new “series” here, all about progress shots. AKA I don’t really instagram, so why not post them on my actual blog? So on some/hopefully most Wednesdays I’ll be posting what’s in my work space!

These posts will probably have minimal words, just enough to explain what I’m doing (if necessary)!

kaylee nettie
Nettie for my Kaylee costume
skirt trim
Trim on my TARDIS Skirt
socks
Sock: Self “drafted” pattern
woodwork
Woodworking: Claudia’s Mini Tesla, and a lobby thing that may become a “strawberry” for Kaylee
wrap skirt
Cotton linen blend destined to be a wrap skirt
Leave me a reply!

